head home
home
 
   
LOCATIONS Bangkok   |   Phuket   |   Samui   |   Ho Chi Minh City   |   Bali   |   Jakarta
   

We have developed Limcharoen to co-ordinate with the continued and increased emergence of real estate in prime growth and developing areas of Asia. It is no co-incidence that the hotel and resort; mixed use residential; and supporting retail developments in Phuket are being mirrored in the resort areas of Vietnam, reflecting a long term trend of commitment to these regions by sophisticated global real estate and hotel market players.

BANGKOK OFFICE
39th Floor, 3904 A United Center Building, 323 Silom Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand

Tel : +66 (0) 2 635 5071-3
Fax : +66 (0) 2 635 5074
Email : Bangkok@Limcharoen.com
back to top

PHUKET OFFICE
4/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket, 83150, Thailand

Tel : +66 (0) 76 346642-4
Fax : +66 (0) 76 346645
Email : Phuket@Limcharoen.com
back to top

SAMUI OFFICE
23/30 Moo 4 Bophut, Koh Samui,Suratthani 84320, Thailand.

Tel : +66 (0) 77 246 185-7
Fax : +66 (0) 77 246 188
Email : Samui@Limcharoen.com
back to top

HO CHI MINH CITY OFFICE
132, 19th Floor, Havana Tower,Ham Nghi Street, District 1,Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel : +84 (0)862 917 000
Fax : +84 (0) 862 916 999
Email : Hochiminhcity@Limcharoen.com
back to top

BALI OFFICE
Ikat Plaza Building Block D 3rd Floor Jalan By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 505x Kuta - Denpasar 80361 Indonesia

Tel : +62 (0) 361 727 114
Fax : +62 (0) 361 727 486
Email : Bali@Limcharoen.com
back to top

JAKARTA OFFICE
Menara Palma Building 12th Floor,JL.HR.Rasuna Said Kav.6 Block X-2, Jakarta 12950, Indonesia

Tel : +62 (0) 21 2939 1239
Fax : +62 (0) 21 2939 1222
Email : Jakarta@Limcharoen.com
   
 
 Design by DayDreaming
 
Home  | Recruitment  |  Locations  |  Contact  |  Site Map  | © 2013 Limcharoen  |  Legal Disclaimer